IAMCT EMEA is represented in many countries already, and are working on getting even better coverage - we are a local community co-operating across borders. Each country is managed by a Country Lead who can have one or more Ambassadors helping out managing the operations. If your country isn't listed please contact your nearest chapter to join them while you wait for a chapter or if you are interested in starting your own chapter then please contact our Usergroup Liasion.

Please note that some chapters are still in the process of creating their webpages.

 Austria austria@emea.iamct.org  
 Belgium & Luxemburg belux@emea.iamct.org
 Croatia croatia@emea.iamct.org
 Denmark denmark@emea.iamct.org
 Egypt egypt@emea.iamct.org
 Finland finland@emea.iamct.org
 France france@emea.iamct.org
 Germany germany@emea.iamct.org
 Greece greece@emea.iamct.org
 Italy italy@emea.iamct.org
 Netherlands netherlands@emea.iamct.org
 Norway norway@emea.iamct.org
 Pakistan pakistan@emea.iamct.org
 Poland poland@emea.iamct.org
 Portugal portugal@emea.iamct.org
 Romania romania@emea.iamct.org
 Russia russia@emea.iamct.org
 Spain spain@emea.iamct.org
 Sweden sweden@emea.iamct.org
 Switzerland switzerland@emea.iamct.org
 United Kingdom uk@emea.iamct.org
 Central Africa centralafrica@iamct.org

 

© IAMCT (International Association of Microsoft Certified Trainers)
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software